## Thursday, 28<sup>th</sup> July 2016 6.30pm

## Darwen Aldridge Community Academy, Sudell Road, Darwen, BB3 3HD

## **Membership**

Chair: Councillor Dave Smith Vice-Chair: Councillor Carl Nuttall

## **Councillors**

Imtiaz Ali Jim Casey Jamie Groves Derek Hardman Faryad Hussain Iftakhar Hussain Zamir Khan Suleman Khonat Don McKinlay Keith Murray Jane Oates Phil Riley

Jacqueline Slater

Harry Catherall Chief Executive

Democratic Services

Meeting Contact Officer – Christine Wood
Tel: 01254 585228 (direct dial), fax 01254 682201,
or e-mail: Christine.wood@blackburn.gov.uk